Sezioni Regionali e Sezioni Provinciali

Nord

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: friuliveneziagiulia@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Luciano Terrinoni

Gorizia
Segretario provinciale
Leila Tomasin
gorizia@sumaiweb.it

Pordenone
Segretario provinciale
Luciano Terrinoni
pordenone@sumaiweb.it

Trieste 
Segretario provinciale
Majda Cossutta
trieste@sumaiweb.it

Udine
Segretario provinciale
Maria Balsamo
udine@sumaiweb.it

Liguria
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: liguria@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Federico Pinacci

Genova
Segretario provinciale
Pasquale Greco
genova@sumaiweb.it

Imperia
Segretario provinciale
Marco Ruvolo
imperia@sumaiweb.it

La Spezia 
Segretario provinciale
Tiziana Fagà
laspezia@sumaiweb.it

Savona
Segretario provinciale
Nadia Grillo
savona@sumaiweb.it

Lombardia
Segreteria Regionale
E-mail: lombardia@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Piero Bergamo

Bergamo
Segretario provinciale
Piero Bergamo
bergamo@sumaiweb.it

Brescia
Segretario provinciale
Simona Sancassani
brescia@sumaiweb.it 

Como
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Cappello
como@sumaiweb.it

Cremona
Segretario provinciale
Marina Pellegrino
cremona@sumaiweb.it

Lecco
Segretario provinciale
Gioacchino Fratantonio
lecco@sumaiweb.it

Mantova
Segretario provinciale
Marco Bertazzoni
mantova@sumaiweb.it

Milano
Segretario provinciale
Alessandra Stillo
milano@sumaiweb.it

Pavia
Segretario provinciale
Domenico Camassa
pavia@sumaiweb.it

Sondrio
Segretario provinciale
Maria Rita Garufi
sondrio@sumaiweb.it

Varese
Segretario provinciale
Lorenzo Tortorella
varese@sumaiweb.it

Piemonte
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: piemonte@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Renato Obrizzo

Alessandria
Segretario provinciale
Rita Caligaris
alessandria@sumaiweb.it

Asti
Segretario provinciale
Vincenzo Palumbo
asti@sumaiweb.it

Biella-Vercelli
Segretario provinciale
Franco Fogliano
biella@sumaiweb.it

Cuneo
Segretario provinciale
Andrea G. Sciolla
cuneo@sumaiweb.it 

Novara-Verbania
Segretario provinciale
Maurizio Viola
novara@sumaiweb.it

Torino
Segretario provinciale
Fernando Muià
torino@sumaiweb.it

 

Valle d'Aosta
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: valledaosta@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Massimo Ferrero
Aosta
Segretario provinciale
Massimo Ferrero
aosta@sumaiweb.it
Veneto
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: veneto@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Giancarlo Paganini

Belluno
Segretario provinciale
Nazareno Giubilei
belluno@sumaiweb.it

Padova
Segretario provinciale
Massimo Menighetti
padova@sumaiweb.it

Rovigo
Segretario provinciale
Giancarlo Paganini
rovigo@sumaiweb.it

Treviso
Segretario provinciale
Nicola Menin
treviso@sumaiweb.it

Venezia
Segretario provinciale
Pio Attanasi
venezia@sumaiweb.it

Verona
Segretario provinciale
Ottaviano Carlini
verona@sumaiweb.it

Vicenza
Segretario provinciale
D’Onghia Francesco
vicenza@sumaiweb.it

Centro

Abruzzo
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: abruzzo@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Franco Longhi

Chieti
Segretario provinciale
Franco Longhi
chieti@sumaiweb.it

L’Aquila
Segretario provinciale
Giuliana Troiani
laquila@sumaiweb.it

Pescara
Segretario provinciale
Tommaso Palmerio
pescara@sumaiweb.it

Teramo
Segretario provinciale
Renato Terramani
teramo@sumaiweb.it

Emilia Romagna
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: emiliaromagna@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Francesco Ventura
www.emiliaromagna.sumaiweb.it

Bologna
Segretario provinciale
Stefano Giordani
bologna@sumaiweb.it

Ferrara
Segretario provinciale
Maria Carla Onofri
ferrara@sumaiweb.it

Forlì
Segretario provinciale
Chiara Baraghini
forli@sumaiweb.it 

Modena
Segretario provinciale
Laura Casari

modena@sumaiweb.it 

Parma
Segretario provinciale
Patrizia Sottotetti
parma@sumaiweb.it

Piacenza
Segretario provinciale
Raschellà Bruno Francesco
piacenza@sumaiweb.it

Ravenna
Segretario provinciale
Mauro Tamburini
ravenna@sumaiweb.it

Reggio Emilia
Segretario provinciale
Paola Franceschetti
reggioemilia@sumaiweb.it

Rimini
Segretario provinciale
Roberto Piastra
rimini@sumaiweb.it

 

Lazio
Segreteria Regionale
E-mail: lazio@sumaiweb.it
Segretario Regionale
Antonio Magi

Frosinone
Segretario provinciale
Antonello Sarra
frosinone@sumaiweb.it

Latina
Segretario provinciale
Lucio Langella
latina@sumaiweb.it

Rieti
Segretario provinciale
Maria Rita Di Benedetto
rieti@sumaiweb.it

Roma
Segretario provinciale
Giorgio Lodolini
roma@sumaiweb.it

Viterbo
Segretario provinciale
Secondo Ricci
viterbo@sumaiweb.it

Marche
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: marche@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Giovanni Lombardi

Ancona
Segretario provinciale
Giovanni Lombardi
ancona@sumaiweb.it

Ascoli Piceno
Segretario provinciale
Alfonso Alberto Matarrese
ascolipiceno@sumaiweb.it

Fermo
Segretario provinciale
Maria Paola Picciotti
fermo@sumaiweb.it

Macerata
Segretario provinciale
Gabriele Salvucci
macerata@sumaiweb.it

Pesaro Urbino
Segretario provinciale
Patrizia Collina
pesarourbino@sumaiweb.it

Molise
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: molise@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Domenico Coloccia

Campobasso
Segretario provinciale
Angelo Elio Gennarelli
campobasso@sumaiweb.it

Isernia
Segretario provinciale
Fulvio Rocco Martone
isernia@sumaiweb.it

Sardegna
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: sardegna@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Giovanni Mario Diana

Cagliari
Segretario provinciale
Andrea Tola
cagliari@sumaiweb.it 

Nuoro
Segretario provinciale
Franca Tegas
nuoro@sumaiweb.it 

Oristano
Segretario provinciale
Gianfranco Vinci
oristano@sumaiweb.it 

Sassari
Segretario provinciale
Paolo Patta
sassari@sumaiweb.it

Toscana
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: toscana@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Lucia Pierazzoli
SUMAI Toscana
Arezzo
Segretario provinciale
Chiara Vezzosi
arezzo@sumaiweb.it 

Firenze
Segretario provinciale
Andrea Tori
firenze@sumaiweb.it 

Grosseto
Segretario provinciale
Leopoldo Ciuffoletti
grosseto@sumaiweb.it 

Livorno
Segretario provinciale
Egidio Iaconis
livorno@sumaiweb.it 

Lucca
Segretario provinciale
Giulia Di Spigno
lucca@sumaiweb.it 

Massa Carrara
Segretario provinciale
Roberto Sposito
massacarrara@sumaiweb.it 

Pisa
Segretario provinciale
Carlo Panesi
pisa@sumaiweb.it 

Pistoia
Segretario provinciale
Oriana Frediani
pistoia@sumaiweb.it 

Prato
Segretario provinciale
Lucia Pierazzoli
prato@sumaiweb.it 

Siena
Segretario provinciale
Silvia Giovani
siena@sumaiweb.it

Umbria
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: umbria@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Francesca Castellani

Perugia
Segretario provinciale
Francesca Castellani
perugia@sumaiweb.it

Terni
Segretario provinciale
Andrea Raggi
terni@sumaiweb.it

Sud

Basilicata
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: basilicata@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Maurizio Capuano

Matera
Segretario provinciale
Antonio Di Dio
matera@sumaiweb.it 

Potenza
Segretario provinciale
Maurizio Capuano
potenza@sumaiweb.it

Calabria
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: calabria@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Vincenzo Priolo
SUMAI Calabria

Catanzaro
Segretario provinciale
Antonino Cardile
catanzaro@sumaiweb.it 

Cosenza
Segretario provinciale
Francesco Lanzone
cosenza@sumaiweb.it
www.sumaicosenza.it

Crotone
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Sirianni
crotone@sumaiweb.it

Reggio Calabria
Segretario provinciale
Vincenzo Priolo
reggiocalabria@sumaiweb.it

Vibo Valentia
Segretario provinciale
Antonino Barone
vibovalentia@sumaiweb.it

Campania
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: campania@sumaiweb.it
Presidente Onorario
Francesco Buoninconti
Segretario regionale
Claudio Ussano
www.sumai-campania.it

Avellino
Segretario provinciale
Arturo Iannaccone
avellino@sumaiweb.it

Benevento
Segretario provinciale
Nunzio Varricchio
benevento@sumaiweb.it
www.sumai-benevento.it

Caserta
Segretario provinciale
Emilio Luigi Scalzone
caserta@sumaiweb.it
www.sumaicaserta.org

Napoli
Segretario provinciale
Gabriele Peperoni
www.sumai-napoli.it

Salerno
Segretario provinciale
Daniela Postiglione
salerno@sumaiweb.it
Sumai Salerno

Puglia

Segreteria regionale
E-mail: puglia@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale

Giuseppe Pantaleo Spirto
SUMAI Puglia

Bari
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Campobasso
bari@sumaiweb.it

 

Brindisi
Segretario provinciale
Mario Poli
brindisi@sumaiweb.it

Foggia
Segretario provinciale
Antonio Tudisco
foggia@sumaiweb.it

Lecce
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Pantaleo Spirto
lecce@sumaiweb.it

Taranto
Segretario provinciale
Sabino Tamborrino
taranto@sumaiweb.it

Sicilia
Segreteria regionale
E-mail: sicilia@sumaiweb.it
Segretario regionale
Maurizio Nunzio Catania

Agrigento
Segretario provinciale
Francesco Magro
agrigento@sumaiweb.it 

Caltanissetta
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Vitellaro
caltanissetta@sumaiweb.it 

Catania
Segretario provinciale
Giuseppe Buttò
catania@sumaiweb.it 

Enna
Segretario provinciale
Salvatore Zingali
enna@sumaiweb.it 

Messina
Segretario provinciale
Giovanna Genitori
messina@sumaiweb.it 

Palermo
Segretario provinciale
Dino Chiaramonte
palermo@sumaiweb.it 

Ragusa
Segretario provinciale
Alessandra Brafa
ragusa@sumaiweb.it 

Siracusa
Segretario provinciale
Lorenzo Caliri
siracusa@sumaiweb.it 

Trapani
Segretario provinciale
Angelo Zuppardo
trapani@sumaiweb.it

Share